Paolo Costa

Enrico Paolo Costa

CEO

pcosta@commercialeadriatica.com

Federica Gobbi

Federica Gobbi

Sales Director

federica@commercialeadriatica.com

Foto Miura-10

Alice Bellotti

Water Treatment Sales Office for Italian market

sales@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671682

Eleonora Polgrossi

Eleonora Polgrossi

Coffee Machine Sales Office for Italian market

eleonora@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671683

Foto Miura-3 - Copia

Federica Valicelli

Coffee Machine & Water Treatment Sales Office for Foreign market

promozione@commercialeadriatica.com

 Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671685

Gabriela Tancau

Gabriela Tancau

Purchasing Office

acquisti@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671672

Foto Miura-16

Orazio Schembri

Purchasing Office

orazio@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671671

foto Ramona

Ramona Fiammenghi

Reception & Shipping Office

ramona@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671667

CommercialeAdriatica-200X200

Manuela Nasolini

Reception & Shipping Office

manuela@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671687

Foto Miura-8

Sara Mazzotti

Marketing & Communication Office

vendite@commercialeadriatica.com

CommercialeAdriatica-200X200

Vittoria Perugia

Administration office manager

vittoria@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 502671

Foto Miura-17

Samantha Francesconi

Administration Office

contabilita@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 502671

Foto Miura-21

Alessandro Nocentini

Commercial Consultant for Italian market

anocentini@commercialeadriatica.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 502671

Paolo Rambelli

Paolo Rambelli

CED Office

info@paolorambelli.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 502671

CommercialeAdriatica-200X200

Daniele Nasolini

Technical Assistance for Water Treatment Products

assistenza@panafe.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671679

Foto Miura-28

Enrico Polgrossi

Technical & Warehouse Manager for Coffee Machines

assistenza@panafe.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671680

Foto Miura-29

Luca Morigi

Technical & Warehouse Assistance for Coffee Machines

assistenza@panafe.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1671677

Foto Miura-25

Giulio Guidani

Technical & Warehouse Assistance for Coffee Machines

assistenza@panafe.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 1673145

Foto Miura-27

Gianmaria Casadio

Technical & Warehouse Assistance for Coffee Machines

assistenza@panafe.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 502671

Alberto

Alberto Savini

Technical & Warehouse Assistance for Coffee Machines

assistenza@panafe.com

Direct Phone: +39 0544 502671